Das Team der Wittig GmbH


Frank Wittig

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

info@wi-du.de

Ralf Wittig

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

info@wi-du.de


Peter Stemmer

Prokurist

Einkauf / Verkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

p.stemmer@wi-du.de


Maurice Guttmann

Verkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

m.guttmann@wi-du.de

Ralf Möhlig

Verkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

r.moehlig@wi-du.de

Rolf Rippelmeier

Verkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

r.rippelmeier@wi-du.de

Tobias Fritsch

Verkauf / Einkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

t.fritsch@wi-du.de

Elke Stroh

Verkauf / Einkauf

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

e.stroh@wi-du.de

Daniel Dräger

Auszubildender

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

 d.draeger@wi-du.de


Nesrin Firat

Debitorenbuchhaltung

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

n.firat@wi-du.de

Heike Kreppel

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

h.kreppel@wi-du.de


Jörg Limpl

Außendienst

j.limpl@wi-du.de


Verbringungslager Wien

+43 (0)1 / 7262249

+43 (0)1 / 7262249

wien@wi-du.de