The Team of Wittig GmbH


Frank Wittig

Management

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

info@wi-du.de

Ralf Wittig

Management

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

info@wi-du.de


Peter Stemmer

Manager

Head of Purchasing and Sales Department

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

p.stemmer@wi-du.de


Maurice Guttmann

Sales Department

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

m.guttmann@wi-du.de

Ralf Möhlig

Sales Department

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

r.moehlig@wi-du.de

Tobias Fritsch

Purchasing and Sales Department

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

t.fritsch@wi-du.de

Elke Stroh

Purchasing and Sales Department

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-66

e.stroh@wi-du.de


Account Department

Nesrin Firat

Debitor Accounting

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

n.firat@wi-du.de

Heike Kreppel

Creditor Accounting

+49 (0)203 93273-0

+49 (0)203 93273-65

h.kreppel@wi-du.de


Jörg Limpl

Field Service

 j.limpl@wi-du.de


Office in Vienna

+43 (0)1 / 7262249

+43 (0)1 / 7262249

wien@wi-du.de